Committers

Open vSwitch committers are the people who have been granted access to push changes to to the Open vSwitch git repository.

The responsibilities of an Open vSwitch committer are documented here.

The process for adding or removing committers is documented here.

This is the current list of active Open vSwitch committers:

OVS Maintainers
Name Email
Alex Wang ee07b291@gmail.com
Alin Serdean aserdean@cloudbasesolutions.com
Andy Zhou azhou@ovn.org
Ansis Atteka aatteka@nicira.com
Ben Pfaff blp@ovn.org
Daniele Di Proietto daniele.di.proietto@gmail.com
Gurucharan Shetty guru@ovn.org
Ian Stokes istokes@ovn.org
Ilya Maximets i.maximets@samsung.com
Jarno Rajahalme jarno@ovn.org
Jesse Gross jesse@kernel.org
Joe Stringer joe@ovn.org
Justin Pettit jpettit@ovn.org
Pravin B Shelar pshelar@ovn.org
Russell Bryant russell@ovn.org
Simon Horman horms@ovn.org
Thomas Graf tgraf@noironetworks.com
YAMAMOTO Takashi yamamoto@midokura.com

The project also maintains a list of Emeritus Committers (or Maintainers). More information about Emeritus Committers can be found here.

OVS Emeritus Maintainers
Name Email
Ethan J. Jackson ejj@eecs.berkeley.edu