Open vSwitch committers are the people who have been granted access to push changes to the Open vSwitch git repository.

The responsibilities of an Open vSwitch committer are documented here: Expectations for Developers with Open vSwitch Repo Access.

The process for adding or removing committers is documented here: OVS Committer Grant/Revocation Policy.

This is the current list of active Open vSwitch committers:

OVS Maintainers
Name Email
Aaron Conole
Alin Serdean
Ansis Atteka
Eelco Chaudron
Ian Stokes
Ilya Maximets
Kevin Traynor
Russell Bryant
Simon Horman
William Tu

The project also maintains a list of Emeritus Committers (or Maintainers). More information about Emeritus Committers can be found here: Emeritus Status for OVS Committers.

OVS Emeritus Maintainers
Name Email
Alex Wang
Andy Zhou
Ben Pfaff
Daniele Di Proietto
Ethan J. Jackson
Gurucharan Shetty
Jarno Rajahalme
Jesse Gross
Joe Stringer
Justin Pettit
Pravin B Shelar
Thomas Graf