Authors

The following people authored or signed off on commits in the Open vSwitch source code or webpage version control repository.

Name Email
Aaron Conole aconole@redhat.com
Aaron Rosen arosen@clemson.edu
Alan Pevec alan.pevec@redhat.com
Alexander Duyck alexander.h.duyck@redhat.com
Alexandru Copot alex.mihai.c@gmail.com
Alexei Starovoitov ast@plumgrid.com
Alexey I. Froloff raorn@raorn.name
Alex Wang ee07b291@gmail.com
Alfredo Finelli alf@computationes.de
Alin Balutoiu abalutoiu@cloudbasesolutions.com
Alin Serdean aserdean@cloudbasesolutions.com
Ambika Arora ambika.arora@tcs.com
Amit Bose bose@noironetworks.com
Amitabha Biswas azbiswas@gmail.com
Anand Kumar kumaranand@vmware.com
Andrew Evans aevans@nicira.com
Andrew Beekhof abeekhof@redhat.com
Andrew Kampjes a.kampjes@gmail.com
Andrew Lambeth wal@nicira.com
Andy Hill hillad@gmail.com
Andy Southgate andy.southgate@citrix.com
Andy Zhou azhou@ovn.org
Ankur Sharma ankursharma@vmware.com
Anoob Soman anoob.soman@citrix.com
Ansis Atteka aatteka@nicira.com
Antonio Fischetti antonio.fischetti@intel.com
Anupam Chanda achanda@nicira.com
Ariel Tubaltsev atubaltsev@vmware.com
Arnoldo Lutz arnoldo.lutz.guevara@hpe.com
Arun Sharma arun.sharma@calsoftinc.com
Aryan TaheriMonfared aryan.taherimonfared@uis.no
Ashwin Swaminathan ashwinds@arista.com
Babu Shanmugam bschanmu@redhat.com
Ben Pfaff blp@ovn.org
Ben Warren ben@skyportsystems.com
Benli Ye daniely@vmware.com
Bert Vermeulen bert@biot.com
Bhanuprakash Bodireddy bhanuprakash.bodireddy@intel.com
Billy O’Mahony billy.o.mahony@intel.com
Binbin Xu xu.binbin1@zte.com.cn
Brian Kruger bkruger+ovsdev@gmail.com
Bruce Davie bsd@nicira.com
Bryan Phillippe bp@toroki.com
Carlo Andreotti c.andreotti@m3s.it
Casey Barker crbarker@google.com
Chandra Sekhar Vejendla csvejend@us.ibm.com
Christoph Jaeger cj@linux.com
Chris Wright chrisw@sous-sol.org
Chuck Short zulcss@ubuntu.com
Ciara Loftus ciara.loftus@intel.com
Cong Wang amwang@redhat.com
Conner Herriges conner.herriges@ibm.com
Damien Millescamps damien.millescamps@6wind.com
Dan Carpenter dan.carpenter@oracle.com
Dan McGregor dan.mcgregor@usask.ca
Dan Wendlandt dan@nicira.com
Daniel Borkmann dborkman@redhat.com
Daniel Hiltgen daniel@netkine.com
Daniel Roman droman@nicira.com
Daniele Di Proietto daniele.di.proietto@gmail.com
Daniele Venturino daniele.venturino@m3s.it
Danny Kukawka danny.kukawka@bisect.de
Darrell Ball dlu998@gmail.com
Dave Tucker dave@dtucker.co.uk
David Erickson derickso@stanford.edu
David Hill dhill@redhat.com
David S. Miller davem@davemloft.net
David Yang davidy@vmware.com
Dennis Sam dsam@arista.com
Devendra Naga devendra.aaru@gmail.com
Dmitry Krivenok krivenok.dmitry@gmail.com
Dominic Curran dominic.curran@citrix.com
Dongdong dongdong1@huawei.com
Dongjun dongj@dtdream.com
Duffie Cooley dcooley@nicira.com
Dustin Lundquist dustin@null-ptr.net
Ed Maste emaste@freebsd.org
Ed Swierk eswierk@skyportsystems.com
Edouard Bourguignon madko@linuxed.net
Eelco Chaudron echaudro@redhat.com
Esteban Rodriguez Betancourt estebarb@hpe.com
Aymerich Edward edward.aymerich@hpe.com
Edward Tomasz Napierała trasz@freebsd.org
Eitan Eliahu eliahue@vmware.com
Eohyung Lee liquidnuker@gmail.com
Eric Dumazet edumazet@google.com
Eric Garver e@erig.me
Eric Sesterhenn eric.sesterhenn@lsexperts.de
Ethan J. Jackson ejj@eecs.berkeley.edu
Ethan Rahn erahn@arista.com
Eziz Durdyyev ezizdurdy@gmail.com
Flavio Fernandes flavio@flaviof.com
Flavio Leitner fbl@redhat.com
Francesco Fusco ffusco@redhat.com
FUJITA Tomonori fujita.tomonori@lab.ntt.co.jp
Gabe Beged-Dov gabe@begeddov.com
Gaetano Catalli gaetano.catalli@gmail.com
Gal Sagie gal.sagie@gmail.com
Genevieve LEsperance glesperance@pivotal.io
Geoffrey Wossum gwossum@acm.org
Gianluca Merlo gianluca.merlo@gmail.com
Giuseppe Lettieri g.lettieri@iet.unipi.it
Glen Gibb grg@stanford.edu
Guoshuai Li ligs@dtdream.com
Guolin Yang gyang@nicira.com
Guru Chaitanya Perakam gperakam@Brocade.com
Gurucharan Shetty guru@ovn.org
Han Zhou zhouhan@gmail.com
Henry Mai hmai@nicira.com
Hao Zheng hzheng@nicira.com
Helmut Schaa helmut.schaa@googlemail.com
Hiteshi Kalra hiteshi.kalra@tcs.com
Huanle Han hanxueluo@gmail.com
Hui Kang kangh@us.ibm.com
Ian Campbell Ian.Campbell@citrix.com
Ian Stokes ian.stokes@intel.com
Ilya Maximets i.maximets@samsung.com
Isaku Yamahata yamahata@valinux.co.jp
Jakub Libosvar libosvar@redhat.com
James P. roampune@gmail.com
James Page james.page@ubuntu.com
Jamie Lennox jamielennox@gmail.com
Jan Scheurich jan.scheurich@ericsson.com
Jan Vansteenkiste jan@vstone.eu
Jarno Rajahalme jarno@ovn.org
Jason Kölker jason@koelker.net
Jasper Capel jasper@capel.tv
Jean Tourrilhes jt@hpl.hp.com
Jeremy Stribling strib@nicira.com
Jeroen van Bemmel jvb127@gmail.com
Jesse Gross jesse@kernel.org
Jian Li lijian@ooclab.com
Jing Ai jinga@google.com
Jiri Benc jbenc@redhat.com
Joe Perches joe@perches.com
Joe Stringer joe@ovn.org
Jonathan Vestin jonavest@kau.se
Jun Nakajima jun.nakajima@intel.com
JunoZhu zhunatuzi@gmail.com
Justin Pettit jpettit@ovn.org
Keith Amidon keith@nicira.com
Ken Ajiro ajiro@mxw.nes.nec.co.jp
Kenneth Duda kduda@arista.com
Kentaro Ebisawa ebiken.g@gmail.com
Kevin Lo kevlo@FreeBSD.org
Kevin Traynor kevin.traynor@intel.com
Khem Raj raj.khem@gmail.com
Kmindg G kmindg@gmail.com
Kris Murphy kriskend@linux.vnet.ibm.com
Krishna Kondaka kkondaka@vmware.com
Kyle Mestery mestery@mestery.com
Kyle Upton kupton@baymicrosystems.com
Lance Richardson lrichard@redhat.com
Lars Kellogg-Stedman lars@redhat.com
Lei Huang huang.f.lei@gmail.com
Leif Madsen lmadsen@redhat.com
Leo Alterman lalterman@nicira.com
Lilijun jerry.lilijun@huawei.com
Linda Sun lsun@vmware.com
Lior Neudorfer lior@guardicore.com
Lorand Jakab lojakab@cisco.com
Luca Giraudo lgiraudo@nicira.com
Lucas Alvares Gomes lucasagomes@gmail.com
Lucian Petrut lpetrut@cloudbasesolutions.com
Luigi Rizzo rizzo@iet.unipi.it
Luis E. P. l31g@hotmail.com
Lukasz Rzasik lukasz.rzasik@gmail.com
Madhu Challa challa@noironetworks.com
Marcin Mirecki mmirecki@redhat.com
Mario Cabrera mario.cabrera@hpe.com
Mark D. Gray mark.d.gray@intel.com
Mark Hamilton mhamilton@nicira.com
Mark Kavanagh mark.b.kavanagh@intel.com
Mark Maglana mmaglana@gmail.com
Markos Chandras mchandras@suse.de
Martin Casado casado@nicira.com
Martino Fornasa mf@fornasa.it
Maryam Tahhan maryam.tahhan@intel.com
Mauricio Vásquez mauricio.vasquezbernal@studenti.polito.it
Maxime Coquelin maxime.coquelin@redhat.com
Mehak Mahajan mmahajan@nicira.com
Michael Arnaldi arnaldimichael@gmail.com
Michal Weglicki michalx.weglicki@intel.com
Mickey Spiegel mickeys.dev@gmail.com
Miguel Angel Ajo majopela@redhat.com
Mijo Safradin mijo@linux.vnet.ibm.com
Mika Vaisanen mika.vaisanen@gmail.com
Minoru TAKAHASHI takahashi.minoru7@gmail.com
Murphy McCauley murphy.mccauley@gmail.com
Natasha Gude natasha@nicira.com
Neil McKee neil.mckee@inmon.com
Neil Zhu zhuj@centecnetworks.com
Nimay Desai nimaydesai1@gmail.com
Nithin Raju nithin@vmware.com
Niti Rohilla niti.rohilla@tcs.com
Numan Siddique nusiddiq@redhat.com
Ofer Ben-Yacov ofer.benyacov@gmail.com
Or Gerlitz ogerlitz@mellanox.com
Ori Shoshan ori.shoshan@guardicore.com
Padmanabhan Krishnan kprad1@yahoo.com
Panu Matilainen pmatilai@redhat.com
Paraneetharan Chandrasekaran paraneetharanc@gmail.com
Paul Boca pboca@cloudbasesolutions.com
Paul Fazzone pfazzone@nicira.com
Paul Ingram paul@nicira.com
Paul-Emmanuel Raoul skyper@skyplabs.net
Pavithra Ramesh paramesh@vmware.com
Peter Downs padowns@gmail.com
Philippe Jung phil.jung@free.fr
Pim van den Berg pim@nethuis.nl
pritesh pritesh.kothari@cisco.com
Pravin B Shelar pshelar@nicira.com
Przemyslaw Szczerbik przemyslawx.szczerbik@intel.com
Quentin Monnet quentin.monnet@6wind.com
Raju Subramanian rsubramanian@nicira.com
Rami Rosen ramirose@gmail.com
Ramu Ramamurthy ramu.ramamurthy@us.ibm.com
Randall Sharo andall.sharo@navy.mil
Ravi Kerur Ravi.Kerur@telekom.com
Reid Price reid@nicira.com
Remko Tronçon git@el-tramo.be
Rich Lane rlane@bigswitch.com
Rishi Bamba rishi.bamba@tcs.com
Rob Adams readams@readams.net
Robert Åkerblom-Andersson Robert.nr1@gmail.com
Robert Wojciechowicz robertx.wojciechowicz@intel.com
Rob Hoes rob.hoes@citrix.com
Roi Dayan roid@mellanox.com
Romain Lenglet romain.lenglet@berabera.info
Russell Bryant russell@ovn.org
RYAN D. MOATS rmoats@us.ibm.com
Ryan Wilson wryan@nicira.com
Sairam Venugopal vsairam@vmware.com
Sajjad Lateef slateef@nicira.com
Saloni Jain saloni.jain@tcs.com
Samuel Ghinet sghinet@cloudbasesolutions.com
Sanjay Sane ssane@nicira.com
Saurabh Mohan saurabh@cplanenetworks.com
Saurabh Shah ssaurabh@nicira.com
Saurabh Shrivastava saurabh.shrivastava@nuagenetworks.net
Scott Lowe scott.lowe@scottlowe.org
Scott Mann sdmnix@gmail.com
Selvamuthukumar smkumar@merunetworks.com
Sha Zhang zhangsha.zhang@huawei.com
Shad Ansari shad.ansari@hpe.com
Shan Wei davidshan@tencent.com
Shashank Ram rams@vmware.com
Shashwat Srivastava shashwat.srivastava@tcs.com
Shih-Hao Li shli@nicira.com
Shu Shen shu.shen@radisys.com
Simon Horman horms@verge.net.au
Simon Horman simon.horman@netronome.com
Sorin Vinturis svinturis@cloudbasesolutions.com
Steffen Gebert steffen.gebert@informatik.uni-wuerzburg.de
Sten Spans sten@blinkenlights.nl
Stephane A. Sezer sas@cd80.net
Stephen Finucane stephen@that.guru
Steve Ruan ruansx@cn.ibm.com
Sugesh Chandran sugesh.chandran@intel.com
SUGYO Kazushi sugyo.org@gmail.com
Tadaaki Nagao nagao@stratosphere.co.jp
Terry Wilson twilson@redhat.com
Tetsuo NAKAGAWA nakagawa@mxc.nes.nec.co.jp
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo cascardo@redhat.com
Thomas F. Herbert thomasfherbert@gmail.com
Thomas Goirand zigo@debian.org
Thomas Graf tgraf@noironetworks.com
Thomas Lacroix thomas.lacroix@citrix.com
Timo Puha timox.puha@intel.com
Timothy Redaelli tredaelli@redhat.com
Todd Deshane deshantm@gmail.com
Tom Everman teverman@google.com
Torgny Lindberg torgny.lindberg@ericsson.com
Tsvi Slonim tsvi@toroki.com
Tuan Nguyen tuan.nguyen@veriksystems.com
Tyler Coumbes coumbes@gmail.com
Tony van der Peet tony.vanderpeet@alliedtelesis.co.nz
Valient Gough vgough@pobox.com
Vivien Bernet-Rollande vbr@soprive.net
Wang Sheng-Hui shhuiw@gmail.com
Wei Li liw@dtdream.com
Wei Yongjun yjwei@cn.fujitsu.com
Wenyu Zhang wenyuz@vmware.com
William Fulton  
William Tu u9012063@gmail.com
Xiao Liang shaw.leon@gmail.com
YAMAMOTO Takashi yamamoto@midokura.com
Yasuhito Takamiya yasuhito@gmail.com
Yi-Hung Wei yihung.wei@gmail.com
Yin Lin linyi@vmware.com
Yu Zhiguo yuzg@cn.fujitsu.com
Yuanhan Liu yuanhan.liu@linux.intel.com
ZhengLingyun konghuarukhr@163.com
Zoltán Balogh zoltan.balogh@ericsson.com
Zoltan Kiss zoltan.kiss@citrix.com
Zongkai LI zealokii@gmail.com
Zhi Yong Wu zwu.kernel@gmail.com
Zang MingJie zealot0630@gmail.com
nickcooper-zhangtonghao nickcooper-zhangtonghao@opencloud.tech
wenxu wenxu@ucloud.cn
wisd0me ak47izatool@gmail.com
xushengping shengping.xu@huawei.com
yinpeijun yinpeijun@huawei.com
zangchuanqiang zangchuanqiang@huawei.com
zhaojingjing zhao.jingjing1@zte.com.cn

The following additional people are mentioned in commit logs as having provided helpful bug reports or suggestions.

Name Email
Aaron M. Ucko ucko@debian.org
Abhinav Singhal Abhinav.Singhal@spirent.com
Adam Heath doogie@brainfood.com
Ahmed Bilal numan252@gmail.com
Alan Shieh ashieh@nicira.com
Alban Browaeys prahal@yahoo.com
Alex Yip alex@nicira.com
Alexey I. Froloff raorn@altlinux.org
Amar Padmanabhan amar@nicira.com
Amey Bhide abhide@nicira.com
Amre Shakimov ashakimov@vmware.com
André Ruß andre.russ@hybris.com
Andreas Beckmann debian@abeckmann.de
Andrei Andone andrei.andone@softvision.ro
Andrey Korolyov andrey@xdel.ru
Anshuman Manral anshuman.manral@outlook.com
Anton Matsiuk anton.matsiuk@gmail.com
Anup Khadka khadka.py@gmail.com
Anuprem Chalvadi achalvadi@vmware.com
Ariel Tubaltsev atubaltsev@vmware.com
Arkajit Ghosh arkajit.ghosh@tcs.com
Atzm Watanabe atzm@stratosphere.co.jp
Aurélien Poulain aurepoulain@viacesi.fr
Bastian Blank waldi@debian.org
Ben Basler bbasler@nicira.com
Bhargava Shastry bshastry@sec.t-labs.tu-berlin.de
Bob Ball bob.ball@citrix.com
Brad Hall brad@nicira.com
Brandon Heller brandonh@stanford.edu
Brendan Kelley bkelley@nicira.com
Brent Salisbury brent.salisbury@gmail.com
Brian Field Brian_Field@cable.comcast.com
Bryan Fulton bryan@nicira.com
Bryan Osoro bosoro@nicira.com
Cedric Hobbs cedric@nicira.com
Chris Hydon chydon@aristanetworks.com
Christian Stigen Larsen cslarsen@gmail.com
Christopher Paggen cpaggen@cisco.com
Chunhe Li lichunhe@huawei.com
Daniel Badea daniel.badea@windriver.com
Darragh O’Reilly darragh.oreilly@hpe.com
Dave Walker DaveWalker@ubuntu.com
David Evans davidjoshuaevans@gmail.com
David Palma palma@onesource.pt
Derek Cormier derek.cormier@lab.ntt.co.jp
Dhaval Badiani dbadiani@vmware.com
DK Moon dkmoon@nicira.com
Ding Zhi zhi.ding@6wind.com
Dong Jun dongj@dtdream.com
Dustin Spinhirne dspinhirne@vmware.com
Edwin Chiu echiu@vmware.com
Eivind Bulie Haanaes  
Enas Ahmad enas.ahmad@kaust.edu.sa
Eric Lopez elopez@nicira.com
Frido Roose fr.roose@gmail.com
Gaetano Catalli gaetano.catalli@gmail.com
Gavin Remaley gavin_remaley@selinc.com
Georg Schmuecking georg.schmuecking@ericsson.com
George Shuklin amarao@desunote.ru
Gerald Rogers gerald.rogers@intel.com
Ghanem Bahri bahri.ghanem@gmail.com
Giuseppe de Candia giuseppe.decandia@gmail.com
Gordon Good ggood@nicira.com
Greg Dahlman gdahlman@hotmail.com
Greg Rose gvrose8192@gmail.com
Gregor Schaffrath grsch@net.t-labs.tu-berlin.de
Gregory Smith gasmith@nutanix.com
Guolin Yang gyang@vmware.com
Gur Stavi gstavi@mrv.com
Hari Sasank Bhamidipalli hbhamidi@cisco.com
Hassan Khan hassan.khan@seecs.edu.pk
Hector Oron hector.oron@gmail.com
Hemanth Kumar Mantri mantri@nutanix.com
Henrik Amren henrik@nicira.com
Hiroshi Tanaka htanaka@nicira.com
Hiroshi Miyata miyahiro.dazu@gmail.com
Hsin-Yi Shen shenh@vmware.com
Hyojoon Kim joonk@gatech.edu
Igor Ganichev iganichev@nicira.com
Igor Sever igor@xorops.com
Jacob Cherkas jcherkas@nicira.com
Jad Naous jnaous@gmail.com
Jamal Hadi Salim hadi@cyberus.ca
James Schmidt jschmidt@nicira.com
Jan Medved jmedved@juniper.net
Janis Hamme janis.hamme@student.kit.edu
Jari Sundell sundell.software@gmail.com
Javier Albornz javier.albornoz@hpe.com
Jed Daniels openvswitch@jeddaniels.com
Jeff Merrick jmerrick@vmware.com
Jeongkeun Lee jklee@hp.com
Jian Qiu swordqiu@gmail.com
Joan Cirer joan@ev0.net
John Darrington john@darrington.wattle.id.au
John Galgay john@galgay.net
John Hurley john.hurley@netronome.com
John Reumann nofutznetworks@gmail.com
Kashyap Thimmaraju kashyap.thimmaraju@sec.t-labs.tu-berlin.de
Keith Holleman hollemanietf@gmail.com
Kevin Lin kevinlin@berkeley.edu
K 華 k940545@hotmail.com
Kevin Mancuso kevin.mancuso@rackspace.com
Kiran Shanbhog kiran@vmware.com
Kirill Kabardin  
Kirkland Spector kspector@salesforce.com
Koichi Yagishita yagishita.koichi@jrc.co.jp
Konstantin Khorenko khorenko@openvz.org
Kris zhang zhang.kris@gmail.com
Krishna Miriyala krishna@nicira.com
Krishna Mohan Elluru elluru.kri.mohan@hpe.com
László Sürü laszlo.suru@ericsson.com
Len Gao leng@vmware.com
Logan Rosen logatronico@gmail.com
Luca Falavigna dktrkranz@debian.org
Luiz Henrique Ozaki luiz.ozaki@gmail.com
Manpreet Singh er.manpreet25@gmail.com
Marco d’Itri md@Linux.IT
Martin Vizvary vizvary@ics.muni.cz
Marvin Pascual marvin@pascual.com.ph
Maxime Brun m.brun@alphalink.fr
Madhu Venugopal mavenugo@gmail.com
Michael A. Collins mike.a.collins@ark-net.org
Michael Hu mhu@nicira.com
Michael J. Smalley michaeljsmalley@gmail.com
Michael Mao mmao@nicira.com
Michael Shigorin mike@osdn.org.ua
Michael Stapelberg stapelberg@debian.org
Mihir Gangar gangarm@vmware.com
Mike Bursell mike.bursell@citrix.com
Mike Kruze mkruze@nicira.com
Mike Qing mqing@vmware.com
Min Chen ustcer.tonychan@gmail.com
Mikael Doverhag mdoverhag@nicira.com
Mrinmoy Das mrdas@ixiacom.com
Muhammad Shahbaz mshahbaz@cs.princeton.edu
Murali R muralirdev@gmail.com
Nagi Reddy Jonnala njonnala@Brocade.com
Niels van Adrichem N.L.M.vanAdrichem@tudelft.nl
Niklas Andersson nandersson@nicira.com
Pankaj Thakkar thakkar@nicira.com
Pasi Kärkkäinen pasik@iki.fi
Patrik Andersson R patrik.r.andersson@ericsson.com
Paulo Cravero pcravero@as2594.net
Pawan Shukla shuklap@vmware.com
Peter Amidon peter@picnicpark.org
Peter Balland peter@nicira.com
Peter Phaal peter.phaal@inmon.com
Prabina Pattnaik Prabina.Pattnaik@nechclst.in
Pratap Reddy preddy@nicira.com
Ralf Heiringhoff ralf@frosty-geek.net
Ram Jothikumar rjothikumar@nicira.com
Ramana Reddy gtvrreddy@gmail.com
Ray Li rayli1107@gmail.com
Richard Theis rtheis@us.ibm.com
RishiRaj Maulick rishi.raj2509@gmail.com
Rob Sherwood rob.sherwood@bigswitch.com
Robert Strickler anomalyst@gmail.com
Roger Leigh rleigh@codelibre.net
Rogério Vinhal Nunes  
Roman Sokolkov rsokolkov@gmail.com
Ronaldo A. Ferreira ronaldof@CS.Princeton.EDU
Ronny L. Bull bullrl@clarkson.edu
Sandeep Kumar sandeep.kumar16@tcs.com
Sander Eikelenboom linux@eikelenboom.it
Saul St. John sstjohn@cs.wisc.edu
Scott Hendricks shendricks@nicira.com
Sean Brady sbrady@gtfservices.com
Sebastian Andrzej Siewior sebastian@breakpoint.cc
Sébastien RICCIO sr@swisscenter.com
Simon Jouet simon.jouet@gmail.com
Spiro Kourtessis spiro@vmware.com
Sridhar Samudrala samudrala.sridhar@gmail.com
Srini Seetharaman seethara@stanford.edu
Sabyasachi Sengupta Sabyasachi.Sengupta@alcatel-lucent.com
Salvatore Cambria salvatore.cambria@citrix.com
Soner Sevinc sevincs@vmware.com
Stepan Andrushko stepanx.andrushko@intel.com
Stephen Hemminger shemminger@vyatta.com
Stuart Cardall developer@it-offshore.co.uk
Suganya Ramachandran suganyar@vmware.com
Sundar Nadathur undar.nadathur@intel.com
Taekho Nam thnam@smartx.kr
Takayuki HAMA t-hama@cb.jp.nec.com
Teemu Koponen koponen@nicira.com
Thomas Morin thomas.morin@orange.com
Timothy Chen tchen@nicira.com
Torbjorn Tornkvist kruskakli@gmail.com
Tulio Ribeiro tribeiro@lasige.di.fc.ul.pt
Tytus Kurek Tytus.Kurek@pega.com
Valentin Bud valentin@hackaserver.com
Vasiliy Tolstov v.tolstov@selfip.ru
Vasu Dasari vdasari@gmail.com
Vinllen Chen cvinllen@gmail.com
Vishal Swarankar vishal.swarnkar@gmail.com
Vjekoslav Brajkovic balkan@cs.washington.edu
Voravit T. voravit@kth.se
Yeming Zhao zhaoyeming@gmail.com
Yi Ba yby.developer@yahoo.com
Ying Chen yingchen@vmware.com
Yongqiang Liu liuyq7809@gmail.com
ZHANG Zhiming zhangzhiming@yunshan.net.cn
Zhangguanghui zhang.guanghui@h3c.com
Ziyou Wang ziyouw@vmware.com
Zoltán Balogh zoltan.balogh@ericsson.com
ankur dwivedi ankurengg2003@gmail.com
chen zhang 3zhangchen9211@gmail.com
james hopper jameshopper@email.com
kk yap yapkke@stanford.edu
likunyun kunyunli@hotmail.com
meishengxin meishengxin@huawei.com
neeraj mehta mehtaneeraj07@gmail.com
rahim entezari rahim.entezari@gmail.com
weizj 34965317@qq.com
俊 赵 zhaojun12@outlook.com
冯全树(Crab) fqs888@126.com
张东亚 fortitude.zhang@gmail.com
胡靖飞 hujingfei914@msn.com
张伟 zhangwqh@126.com
张强 zhangqiang@meizu.com

Thanks to all Open vSwitch contributors. If you are not listed above but believe that you should be, please write to dev@openvswitch.org.